Believe is a verb.

Believe is a verb.

Believe in yourself MORE…

There were so many occasions in my life where I wanted to give up on myself, not because I was weary, but because I never believed in myself. Those were the times were other people believed in me more than I believed in myself, trusted me more than I trusted myself and saw more in me.

There were nights where I laid down quietly in my bed and fed myself all the negative junk that justified why I should give up on myself but no-matter how far I was on the verge of giving up, there was always that voice within me that will spark a little hope to not give up.

You can have as many people believing in you, but that would not matter, until you believe in yourself,  nothing can ever manifest or be achieved!!

Believing in yourself starts with knowing who you are and understanding that you are 100% capable of achieving anything you can ever set your mind to… See, all the books that we buy and read on how we can achieve success, how we can acquire this and that should not really be the first trigger of our realization that we are capable of anything.

We are all born with faith and belief, that makes us fairly the same, but what differentiates one from the other is how far you take your faith and belief. You can make yourself believe that you have belief in yourself and yes! That is the initial step but the most important step is acting towards that belief.

Even though we are surrounded by those who believe in us and those who absolutely don’t, you can be cheered or pulled down but it really does not matter and may not affect us in any way, well, maybe a little bit to give us that push. Still! The real magic lies in doing 🙂

You are capable of anything, you have all the resources you need to acquire everything and no matter how many cheerers you have, you are your most important cheerer.

Don’t just believe in yourself, Put an action towards believing in yourself 🙂

Believe in yourself, take on your challenges, dig deep within yourself to conquer fears. Never let anyone bring you down. You got to keep going.

Chantal Sutherland

I hope you enjoyed my read, Please do not forget to subscribe by email on the right.

Leave a comment by clicking the ❤ first on the top left of the post and lets have a chat.

Love,

Emily ❤